User Reviews

          Great app

April 2, 2014 - Randy Harrison

Had the old app that they don't support anymore. Downloaded the new one and will have to pay to get them back.

          Great app

April 2, 2014 - Randy Harrison

          Very reliable.

March 31, 2014 - Geoff 1965

It's also very convenient that I can use it at any device.

          Crash fixed

March 28, 2014 - Peak rescue

Had old version with no backup services. IOS update prevented old version from working. Downloaded new version of Keeper (without deleting old version.) Setup new version with same master password and profile info. New version found my passwords and works fine. Now have two Keeper icons. Not sure if safe to remove old version as it displays warning that data will be deleted.

          Everything I Need!

March 26, 2014 - Johnny3614

It has really everything I need, a generic account that you can change titles and add a URL! Lots of storage and changeable color schemes, by FAR one of the best Password journals on the App Store. I open it multiple times a day just because it keeps me confident haha. I recommend to EVERYONE!

          I LIKE IT!!!

March 25, 2014 - Hdbbbdbbdnxnnc

Why wouldn't you want all of your password info at your finger tips...in a secure location? I'm removing a book of passwords from my house!

          Great app

March 24, 2014 - KaylaVic

Love the app. Very easy to use.

          Brilliant!

March 24, 2014 - Scholesy.

It's simplicity and the iOS 7 feel makes it even better!

          Keeper

March 24, 2014 - Schu109

Keeper is an Extremley useful App. I have used other Password Apps and nothing comes close to Keeper. Highly Recommended.

          Great ap!

March 23, 2014 - Rhonlynn

I had a bit of trouble migrating to the new version. Excellent customer service, and awesome ap. I love what it does and how it works!

          Must Have App

March 19, 2014 - Phillip Dorsey

Have used for about a year with no issues. Would highly recommend.

          Love it!

March 19, 2014 - Dharmesh68

This is one of those must have apps! I've been using Keeper for several years now. I use it on a regular basis, it's very easy to use.

          Great tool

March 19, 2014 - Rekuem

Great tool

          Excellent

March 19, 2014 - Littlemogo.

I have tried others, this is quick and easy.

          Excelente

March 19, 2014 - elquillo

Quede sorprendido de la calidad de esta aplicación sobre un 10 le doy 20

          Love this app!

March 18, 2014 - Augi56

Love this app!

          Keeper Best Password App

March 18, 2014 - LL Ganster

Does a wonderful job managing and organizing all your passwords. So efficient and easy to use. In today's world of online passwords for everything, Keeper is essential app.

          Great app....easy transfer from Galaxy to iPhone

March 18, 2014 - JOSHUA SILVERMAN

Not only is this a great app but it was super easy to transfer my account and all my passwords when I switched from a Samsung Galaxy S3 back to iPhone. Can't ask for more than that.

          Mrs

March 18, 2014 - Keeper Thrilled

I love this app and use it every day. I pay for the use on multiple devices as well and find the cost to be reasonable. TECHNICAL SUPPORT is amazing. They get right back to you and solve your problem timely! Very happy with KEEPER!

          Indispensable app

March 18, 2014 - LAcDoc

I honestly don't know how I would operate in cyberspace without this app both professionally and personally. No glitches. Saved me many times.

          Very Useful

March 18, 2014 - K. Nagle

Good product & does what it claims. Easy to navigate!!

          Great app!!!

March 18, 2014 - Ballbreka

Great app!!!

          Gotta have it! *****

March 17, 2014 - Neel's ipod

A must have, secure app for all your pw's and logins that syncs to all your devices.

          Great Security

March 17, 2014 - Aerobics Nut

Great tool. Use it almost daily. Thanks. However, the March 12 HD update didn't work on my I-pad. Had to delete and download again. All's well now.

          Awesome

March 17, 2014 - KrisInMD

Easy peasy to use.

          Best app

March 17, 2014 - ADR I

This app is AWESOME I store a lot of info and whenever I need it it's there. It's a really great app highly recommended.

          Keeper

March 17, 2014 - Armando Santelices

Esta aplicación es muy fácil de usar y muy segura para guardar toda la información confidencial yo la recomiendo

          Keeper is a Keeper!

March 17, 2014 - MParish7

I've used this over 2 yrs with no issues or complaints. I don't ever use the same PW twice and I save acct numbers, car tags, insurance accts and more. Any kind of acct info you may need to access and protect is so convenient and safe here.

          Great app!

March 17, 2014 - gingerannrich

Excellent app! Use for all my technology. Very easy to use.

          Keeper vault

March 17, 2014 - Steveferrri

This is the best password saver ever. Easy to use and very secure and backup is easy.

          User review

March 17, 2014 - BwanaE

Yep. Does what it says.

          Really nice APP

March 17, 2014 - Tim HD

Works well and helps me keep my info organized.

          Easy to use and reliable

March 17, 2014 - Kiran Gurumukhi

I use it to store personal details and sync it to the cloud.

          Password Keeper

March 16, 2014 - CCBS51

I have had this App. for a while I Love it!!! Just renewed my subscription .

          Useful

March 16, 2014 - Lizzyta

Really. Happy

          Excellent

March 16, 2014 - Nascarfan2

Great password keeper.... So many to remember this definitely simplifies everything

          Super Useful and easy

March 16, 2014 - Kelly Dennis

My husband and I use it for everything. Home and work. Really easy to use on the web and on iPhone

          Can't live without

March 16, 2014 - mrgeorgie

One of the first apps on my phone. Love it and recommend it for anyone who uses the internet with multiple accounts

          LOVE!!!!

March 16, 2014 - Tvw12

I totally love this App.....it is excellent. And the support team is THE BEST!!!!!!

          App review

March 16, 2014 - 4 Flusher

Very useful. Easy to use for beginners and saves regular maintenance from storing new pw

          Use this daily

March 16, 2014 - alexantd

I have had this app for several years now through many upgrades because Callpod continually makes sure data is safe. I use this app daily with all the websites, work sites & software, & other technology that require usernames, passwords or other pertinent info. It's nice to go to one place with one overall password that I know is encrypted & safe. Worth every penny.

          Pod Doctor

March 16, 2014 - Scotland Mist

FANTASTIC Tool that will take care of your forget short Memory. The security of the app allows you to not worry about password theft and misuse? You can sync all passwords with all of your devices.

          Excellent and Very Useful

March 16, 2014 - abulafios

This app is exactly what I was looking for for a long time. All my problems with several passwords already solved with this app. Very intuitive and easy to use!

          Perfectly Useful App

March 16, 2014 - DM35824

When a lot of passwords are a part of your life this app is a must-have.

          Great app

March 16, 2014 - Lowe Man

It does exactly what it's supposed to do and does it well. Well worth the investment.

          My second brain

March 16, 2014 - Hooskins

The app is easy to use, and has become indispensable to our family. I like how it updates all devices at once.

          Most used app

March 16, 2014 - LadyUnderWaves

I use this app daily - can't live without it. Simple and secure.

          I'd be LOST without it!!!

March 16, 2014 - Get2liz

I have over 60 passwords and logins and I would never remember them all! Everything is right in the app- all bank accounts, every bill I pay, all email accounts, all social media login info, online shopping passwords, work related codes, even credit card info incase I'm at the ATM and can't remember the darn pin. Lol! I love the fact that I can use any computer to open the site and get to my information. This app is a winner! It gets 10 stars!

          Time Saver

March 16, 2014 - Rolly Rat

This app avoids all the grief of wasted time trying and re trying passwords until you finally re establish a forgot password link.

          Very useful!

March 16, 2014 - kidzpoint

Too many passwords to remember on my own & they are easy to categorize.

          Great App

March 16, 2014 - Swamibaal

I have been using this app on my personal computer, my cellphone and my IPAD for last two years. It is impossible to remember all the passwords, specially the one you use occasionally. This secure vault makes it easier and convenient.

          Excellent easy to use app

March 15, 2014 - Tomdiercksmeier

This is a great app for keeping any secure information. It is easy to use.

          Love it!

March 15, 2014 - Adorablejenx3

Great App!

          AWESOME

March 15, 2014 - CAPTCHOUPIQUE

LV IT

          Love this app!!

March 15, 2014 - Alecia Danielson

I have a stalker ex husband who has stolen my laptop, downloaded my backups on my external hard drive and frequently adds himself to my utility bill accounts. He even went as far as making his teenage daughter call my credit card companies to cancel my cards by reporting them stolen. He was having my voicemails and even my calls forwarded to his email and phone!! I had to change EVERYTHING!! I downloaded Keeper to keep track of hundreds of passwords of mine, our kids and work/business passwords. I can't even begin to tell you how paranoid I was about all of my passwords, had to change them frequently then couldn't remember what I changed them to. Keeper has simplified my life and I no longer have to worry about keeping track of numerous passwords. They even have a password generator when I run out of ideas for a a strong password. You can even save the URL for given site in the file with your user and password and login through Keeper where it will put in your user and password for you. Great for when you are in a rush. It has an external/cloud backup so if someone tries to enter your master password more than a chosen amount of times (optional), it will self destruct and empty all your passwords. So the backup you can get I'm sure by contacting Keeper (haven't had to do this yet). I also love how you can add more info under each file, such as an account number and a place where you can add "notes". I always add the date I changed or added a password or user so I am aware when I changed something. This app has literally changed my life and allows me to breath easy! Thank you so much!!

          Never forgot a password

March 15, 2014 - Moayyed

I have never forgot a password after installing this app. Even when I changed my mobile. Love it!

          Tried them all

March 15, 2014 - Lagrive333

          Keeper

March 15, 2014 - Glouster chic

Excellent. Easy to use an oh so handy to have. Really appreciate having passwords at my fingertips and knowing they are being kept safe with Keeper.

          My most used app

March 15, 2014 - BCHFP

I depend on this app so much I would be in trouble if I lost the information stored on it.

          Great App

March 15, 2014 - chariev

Keeps all my passwords and I can categorize them. I even have a folder for my husband's passwords. Their rt there everywhere I go.

          Awesome !

March 15, 2014 - Vinh Tran

Very cool and useful app !

          Great app

March 15, 2014 - rocksthelake

I use it to sync across all devices a lifesaver. Appreciate all the extra security measures. We use for all devices plus desktop for all family members.

          Very Useful App

March 15, 2014 - Wallace Reid

This is my most used App! I have almost 100 user ID & password combinations, and this keeps track of them all. Very easy to use!

          Most useful

March 15, 2014 - Schintz

          Amazingly Crucial App!!!

March 15, 2014 - deeneezy1010

This is by far the most important app on my iPhone. I've been using Keeper for years and don't know what I'd do without its flexibility to be able to access my accounts & passwords centrally in a secure way. Must Download & worth the subscription!

          A LIFESAVER

March 15, 2014 - DApinions

I've been using for years. 100% satisfied!

          Security data

March 15, 2014 - Sterling Ent

          Great tool

March 15, 2014 - Twillystyles

For those of us who multitask daily trying to remember all of our passwords can be daunting. Password keeper is truly the weak pen versus the strongest memory come to life. I could not do without this app!!

          Happy as a clam!!!

March 15, 2014 - SBmovielover

I love this app. I have a million logins and this make it so much easier. Just purchased the 1yr subscription to make it even better. Thanks!

          5 Stars

March 15, 2014 - DeAngelo Willis

Customer service top notch - renewals getting to be a bit pricey

          Excellent

March 15, 2014 - hiweck

Works all the time; have enlarged the scope to cover my desktop PC (original application)and now my iPhone and iPad function. The cloud function provides for a must security.

          Used it for Years

March 15, 2014 - Jo:hi

Great app.

          Love It

March 15, 2014 - Tylaw

This app has saved me many times. Its also added insurance and peace of mind for my wife as I dealt with cancer. All of our account information and passwords secure in one place.

          I thought I had lost all my passwords!!...

March 15, 2014 - rodseg512

          Great app!

March 15, 2014 - quiltyknit

I use this app almost every day. Wouldn't want to be without it.

          Love this app!!!

March 15, 2014 - Jeff.Siegman

I use this app for everything! I have had for about 5 years now and will never get rid of it. Must have app!

          Love this app.

March 15, 2014 - Mar pao

Great app. Have been using it for several years and I rely on it, esp. when traveling. I would recommend it to anyone.

          Keeper

March 15, 2014 - ERS413

Great App. Can't live without it. I' m glad somebody thought of this.

          User

March 15, 2014 - JimBobCary

Great app! I especially like how you can customize the fields.

          A+

March 15, 2014 - Cleve50

Very good app.

          This is the App you need!

March 15, 2014 - Magie99

As an IT professional, I have used the system for over 1-year and it is just what you need to protect your passwords! I truly believe the development team understands the security issues associated with protecting your passwords.

          Handy password keeper app

March 15, 2014 - A summer sailor

Good presentation, very intuitive, seems quite secure. I have a multiple user paid license and its the best & simplest way to keep our family passwords up-to-date, sync'd and easily accessible. Very handy app!

          Highly recommended!

March 15, 2014 - kgbo1228

Love this ap, have tried many others and it's by far the best.

          The best app ever...

March 15, 2014 - Shelahn

E V E R ! ! ! Seriously. It's awesome.

          Diane

March 15, 2014 - bellyraks57

This is the best one that I have seen. No problems with it whatsoever...very simple to set up, and access.

          Life saver app

March 15, 2014 - Neves2u

I do recommend

          Love this app. Use it everyday!

March 15, 2014 - dougn510

I've used this app for well over a year now and remains my most utilized app.

          Wish all apps were this functional

March 15, 2014 - c_millard

Use it every day. Seems pretty flawless.

          Keeper

March 15, 2014 - MinnaDad

The absolute best security password app I have ever used. Prior Bento user who switched after Bento announced no more support. Great flexibility and device sync.

          Couldn't live without it!

March 15, 2014 - Edye311

I love this app. Everything requires usernames and passwords and I was always forgetting them and then had to reset. Now I can change more often for security reason and never worry about having to remember them! I put every account and website info here!

          Keeper--can't live without it!

March 15, 2014 - SandyEwa

Great for storing all sorts of sensitive info. I'd be lost without it! Also, their tech support is great!!!

          Love this app

March 15, 2014 - Georgina's

I'm very happy with this app. Their support team immediately replies any concern or question! Thumbs up!

          Fantastic!

March 15, 2014 - Bashcrash

Saved me multiple times!

          Very Good

March 15, 2014 - ARB515

Since I have had this app, I have been able to easily store my passwords and financial information in one place, feeling secure in their safety. Excellent app.

          NancyOH

March 15, 2014 - Naninoh

This is the most useful and user friendly app. Highly recommend. Love it!!!

          Great App

March 14, 2014 - Rex-Zane

I was always forgetting where I saved my passwords. Now I know where to look.

          Keeper

March 14, 2014 - June Sylvester

Great, great apt. Helps me store my confidential info and passwords.

          Couldn't live without it!

March 14, 2014 - Diddle6

Love it.

          Great

March 14, 2014 - Barb 123

This app is great and is very easy to use.

          Perfect fit for me!

March 14, 2014 - Dans Bride

Love this app! Use it all the time and it saves my life on a daily basis!!